Shortcut menu
Go to "menu"
Go to "content"
sub visual image

Contact Us

We appreciate any questions or comments you have about our website.

If you have any questions or comments, please contact:

Theatre Development & Sales

Headquarter:
Chief Partnership Officer Theodore T.Y. Kim theodore.kim@cj.net
Partner Activation Manager
ㆍ Europe / CIS / Australia & New Zealand Sujin Lee sujin.lee2@cj.net
ㆍ Europe / Middle East & Africa / Asia Dave Kim dave.kim@cj.net
ㆍ Japan / Korea Dong-hyun Kim donghyun.kim5@cj.net
Partner Relationship Manager
ㆍ Account & Sponsorship Management Sojin Kim sojin.kim@cj.net
 
4DX China, LLC:
Head of Theatre Development / SVP Tae-Yong Kim victor.kim@cj.net
Regional Manager Won-Yong Lee wonyong.lee@cj.net
 
4DX Americas, LLC:
Head of Theatre Development / SVP Brandon Choi brandon.choi@cj.net
Regional Manager Adriana Eckstein adriana.eckstein@cj.net

Corporate Media and Press :
Bennie Bae          neunghee.bae@cj.net
Jane Lee              jane.lee1@cj.net

General Inquiries :
Minji Kim      minji.kim11@cj.net

Human Resources :
Hyoshin Baek      hyoshin.baek@cj.net

CJ 4DPLEX Co., Ltd.
451, Samil-daero, Jongno-gu, Seoul, Korea
(03146)
Sales : 82-2-371-5639
PR:
82-2-371-6961
HR:
82-2-371-5645
LA Office
5700 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 550
Los Angeles, California 90036
United States
Phone : 1-213-406-8600
Fax : 1-323-930-1015
LA 4DX Lab
Suite 100, 7083 Hollywood Boulevard, Los Angeles CA 90028, United States
Phone : 1-323-606-7542
Fax : 1-323-930-1015
CHINA Office
希杰视动空间 (北京)
电影科技有限公司 (China Office)
北京市朝阳区酒仙桥北路9号
(厂区)
10幢1层1109室
Room 1109, Floor 1, No. 9
North Jiu Xian Qiao Road,
Chao Yang District,
Beijing, China, 100015
Phone : +86-10-8443-0333